Marching Band Section Leaders 2022

There are so many good candidates – here’s the list of the ones that are the best fit for each section.

Section Leaders:
Flute:  Delaney Gould & Anna Hultman
Clarinet:  Ari VanderLaan & Sarah Sevener
Bass Clarinets:  Tomas Ruiz
Alto Sax:  Mariana Klein, Jaxson Berg
Tenor Sax: Etienne Wallis
Trumpet:  Anna Richards & Ethan Grevengoed
Horns:  Ava Weber & Hannah Ernzer
Trombones:  Caden Kyser & Ben Carlson
Baritones:  Maxim Chalupa
Tubas: Brixton Rose & Kaylin Solack
Drumline:  Eli Ronfeldt, Madi Boerger, Luke Glasgow
Front Ensemble:  Gavin Kelly & Sage Ziegenthaler

Author: Mark Grevengoed

Share This Post On